Diary 2, Entry 5.

June 7, 2005

Dear Diary,

Hey! I want to tell you about drama club. Well in drama club I did a song “Marry A Man Today” with Chelsea. It was fun. In “Belle” I was a silly girl, that was fun. I sort of use to like Kevin (don’t ask).

At Academic night I almost killed Brian H. with a volleyball. We were laughing so hard that we fell on the floor!

The band concert was pretty cool. Brian did notice me but I was not sure if he likes me as usual. Well 5 days left of school. I am going to miss 6th grade it was interesting. Well as i told you it has been very weird. Well got to go eat dinner. Bye!

Love,

SarahΒ 

Leave a Reply

